Contact Us     Login     Subscribe


Do you need expertly sourced, ethically sound, excellent quality data, research, advice or insights…? SAMRA offers two services to help you:

  1. you can search our online Directory below for SAMRA members, or
  2. you can send a request for a quote/assistance to all SAMRA members.

SAMRA members adhere to the SAMRA Code of Conduct, which includes the ICC ESOMAR global code of conduct and guidelines. This protects everyone involved in research, and nobody should take the chance of working with a non-member who is not prepared to commit to the same stringent Code of Conduct and gudelines as the SAMRA members. For example, SAMRA members have to be honest about their skills, experience and activities, and about those of their organisations, and, therefore, that they are required to offer only services that they are competent and able to offer.

Photo of SAMRA


Mr. Kevin Abraham


Dr. Rufus Olufemi Adebayo

Mrs Carol Affleck

Africa Analysis

Answered Insight

Mr. Sebastian Ashburner

Ask Afrika

Ms. San-Marié Aucamp

Ms. Mandy Austin

Mr Letso Bagopi

Mr. Mr Kay Bakare

Mr. Oswin Baloyi


Felix Bello

Mrs Shirley Benney

Beyond Insights

BMi Research

BMi Sport Info

BMI Techknowledge Group

Mrs. Anita Botha

Mrs Esther Brain

Mrs. Beverley Buchanan

Business DNA

Business Intelligence Africa

Mr. Miroslav Canak

Ms. Danielle Charles

Mr Mike Charnas

Ms. Chiedza Chikoto

Ms. Christele Chokossa Pougom



Mrs Margie Constantaras


Conversation Hub Focus Group Venue

Mrs. Barbara Cooke

Mr. Tim Cooke

Dr Billy Coop

Dr. Clive Corder

Dashboard Intelligence Systems

Miss Lucy de Canha

Deirdre Lubbe Consulting

Dek Research and Management Specialists

Mrs Lizalle Delport

Digital Republic

Mr. Timothy Dlamini

Mrs. Nomfundo Dlamini (Mwandla)

Dr. Khosi Dlodlo

DMA Research

Mr. Jean Dommisse

Dr. Loveness Dube

Durban Research Studios Focus Group Venue

Mr. Graham Easton

Ethno Afrika

Mr Cees Faber

Ms. Lara Faris

Mrs. Magdel Fick

Field and Tab Focus Group Venue

First Person

Focus 21 Focus Group Venue

Focus Rooms Focus Group Venue


Ms. Erica Fourie

Frontline Research Group

Frost & Sullivan

Mr Andrew Fulton

Mrs. Rebone Gcabo

Ms. Lorraine Geel

Genex Insights

Ms. Kati Georgousaki

Mr. Remon Geyser

Mrs. Sophia Giani

Ms. Mardorette Gibson

Miss Duscha Govender

Mr. Sathiesh Govender

Ms. Nicky Graf

Ms. Jacqui Greeff

Mrs. Jean Green

Ground Control Research Focus Group Venue

Mr Promise Gumbo

Ms. Jane Gurney

Ms Caroline Harben

Mr Johan Hattingh


Mr Claude Heimann

Mr. Neil Higgs


Mr. David Howe


imagineNATION Alliance


Insight Survey


Interact RDT



Dr. Cecil Jamwa

JDI Research Focus Group Venue

Dr. Uduak Johnson

Kantar South Africa

Mrs. Laura Kaufman

Ms Lise Kemsley

Mrs Heather Kennedy

Mrs. Alex Kessel

Mr. Brian Klompas

Dr. Liezel Korf

KPI Research & Strategy

Mrs Linda Kuiper

Mr Cyprian Lapah Yota

Ms. Sue Lerena

Ms. Nina Lewin

Lida Groenewald Research Consultants


Mrs Marina Lombard

Dr. Majola Lawrence Mabuza

Ms. Frances MacMahon

Ms. Grace Magama

Ms. Frieda Makakase

Prof. Ushe Makambe

Ms. Patrizia Male

Mr. Moe Malumo


Ms. Talent Mathuthu

Ms. Fulufhelo Mavhungu

Mr. Mondli Mbambo

Mrs Althea McCourt

Mrs. Rosemary McHarg

Ms. Bronwyn McPherson

Ms. Sheny Medani

Mr. Craig Melling-Williams

Mrs Annemarie Meyer

MJ Research Focus Group Venue

Mkt Research 247

MMI Group

MMR Research Worldwide

Mrs. Susan Moerdyk

Mrs. Lee Mpofu

Mthente Research and Consulting Services

Mr. Chuck Muller

Ms. Lee-Ann Munetsi

Munyai Consulting

Dr. Kingstone Mutsonziwa

Mr. Golden Muzanago

Mzansi Market Research


Dr. Ariane Neethling

Neural Sense

Mr. Gabriel Ngako Chokoga

Ms. Zanele Ntombela


Nutshell Reality

Mr. David Nyamasvisva

Mr. Charles Nyamudoka

Mrs. Lee-Ann O’Ryan

Dr. Daniel Opolot


Partners in Research

Peppercorn Research

Pernod Ricard South Africa

Miss Rebecca Peters

Ms. Mafoko Phomane

Plus 94 Research

PricewaterhouseCoopers Namibia

Pride and Joy Consultants

Probe Market Intelligence

Pulse Research

Pure Survey

Qualitative Quarter Focus Group Venue

Quest Research Services

Mr. Wellington Radu

Ms. Candice Rascher

Ratile Research Services

Mrs. Sandra Reinbrech

Reputation House

Reputation Matters

Mr. Grant Robertson

Mr. Jayden Robinson (Chibuike)

Ms. Reana Rossouw

Sense of Nambitha

Ms. Christina Simbabure

Mr. Sanjiv Singh

Smoke Customer Intelligence

Social Surveys Africa

Mrs. Jill Solomon

Standard Bank

Mr Pieter Steenkamp

Ms. Kathryn Steenkamp (Kure)

Mrs. Helen Strong

Survey Warehouse

Ms. Marilette Swart

Synchronicity Marketing Insights


The Hub Focus Group Venue

The Research LampPost

The Solution Workshop Focus Group Venue

Mrs Helena Theron

Tiger Lily Research

Tiso Blackstar Group

Mr. Ernest Toh

Topline Research Solutions

Ms. Buhlebenkosi Bianca Tshili

UmJwali Market Research


Urban Studies

Dr. Corine van Erkom Schurink

Mr Peter van Laar

Mr. Albert van Wyk

Ms Suzette van Zyl

VBH Health Care Research Consultancy

Mr Casper Venter

Ventronics Focus Group Venue

Mrs. Megan Vercueil

Vibrand Research

Vision Africa Research Services Namibia

Mrs Mariana Visser

Vula Vula Research Services

Ms Monica Waisman

Mr. Jan Wegelin

Ms. Shameen Yacoob

Dr. Valery Yao Yao

Yknot Research Solutions