Contact Us     Login     Subscribe

Congratulations to the SAMRA Annual Conference 2014 Winners!

Best Overall Paper (Gold): Lorcan McHarry and Alida Jansen for Beating The Brain Game: Communications Success In A New Era Of Neuroscience Learnings

McHarry Jansen SAC 2014

Other winners included:

  • Best Overall Paper (Silver) and Best First Time Presenters: Greg Streatfield and Jan Wegelin for If We Are Good Researchers, Why Should We Fear More Data?
  • Best Overall Paper (Bronze): Diane Gantz for Bigger. Faster. Better.
  • Bright young Mind: Caitlin Noonan for Ad Testing – The Next Wave
  • People’s Choice: Alex Batchelor for An Emotional Time for Marketing. We are all Praxeologists now!

Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What say you…?

What is the most important role that an industry association should play?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Advertise Here

ESOMAR World Research