Contact Us     Login     Subscribe

Annual Conference 2013

Congratulations to the winners at SAMRA Conference 2013!

IMG_0583 CWeb

From left to right: Neil Higgs, Vanessa Maritz, Leonie Vorster (SAMRA CEO), Andries Noeth, Jan Wegelin (SAMRA Chair 2012-2013)

People’s Choice Award: Sangeeta Gupta and Andrew Vincent, for Insight Simplicity

Best First Time Speaker: Andries Noeth, for Real-time Measurement

Best Overall Paper: Bronze – Neil Higgs, for Do We Have an Effect? Silver – Vanessa Maritz, for Between Fact and Fiction Gold – Andries Noeth, for Real-time Measurement

Thank you to all the presenters, the judges, the guests, the delegates, and the organisers for a wonderful conference!

Thaba Ya Batswana, Klipriviersberg Nature Reserve, Johannesburg, South Africa

15 May 2013 – ESOMAR Workshops
16 & 17 May 2013 – SAMRA Conference

Proudly sponsored by:

ESO_AW_logo_b_cIpsos logoTRS

Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What say you…?

What is the most important role that an industry association should play?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Advertise Here

ESOMAR World Research