Directory     /    Contact Us    /    Login

SAMRA Board 2017/2018

The SAMRA Annual General Meeting on 28 August 2017 elected and appointed the SAMRA Board of Directors for 2017/2018:

Representing Large Research Users Sheila Akinnusi
Representing Small Suppliers and Freelancers Shaun Naidoo
Representing Small Research Users Jill Solomon
Representing Medium Research Suppliers Henk Pretorius (Treasurer)
Representing Large Research Suppliers Alexan Carrilho (Chairman)
Representing Academia  (Vacant)
Ex officio (SAMRA Chief Executive Officer) Leonie Vorster

Nontuthuzelo Mashaba who represented Academia since 2016 resigned as Director on 28 August 2017, having moved to client-side. Thank you for your service, Nontu!



Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Upcoming Events

  1. Value Beyond Measure 2019

    Jan 25 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am SAST

Advertise here!